View Member List

News: Mutatos have arrived! Build your own crazy creatures!

Author Topic: How would you describe this site?  (Read 157217 times)

Offline Annakova

• View Profile

"Emerald Activities, a fun, kid-friendly site. Let your creativity grow with our magic makers, from animals, to humans, and more! Then put your hand over the mouse, it's time to get drawing! Choose from a range of coloring books, from Christmas theme, to Halloween, to even freehand drawing! Play fun games like Patchword, Dinosaur Hangman, and different themes of Tic-Tac-Toe! Enter contests and challenges, win Emeralds, have your images featured on the front page and buy items for your creativity! Then talk to your online friends and show off your images, earn your Hoard, and more!"

How do ya like that? ;D
Hello! I'm an aspiring self-taught digital artist. I read a few tutorials now and then... that doesn't count, does it? :P

Offline Emerald

• Administrator
    • View Profile
    • HeatherLeeHarvey.com

Sounds great :)

How would you describe the magic makers themselves to someone else?
"Imagination is the one weapon in the war against reality." -Jules de Gaultier

Offline UnicornCrazy

• View Profile

emerald activities is amazing, and very original, I have never seen such good doll makers, the ability to use the pieces in a way no-one else ever has is amazing, who would have thought of using a skirt for a top? or a burst of magic for hair, and in a doll maker too! but with the doll makers on emerald activities you can, and you can take pieces from one doll maker and put then in another too! make fairies, angels, unicorns, dragons, and much much more! and you get colouring books as well! many lineart ones and one freehand one and a ton of stamps!

lolz, you can tell I like this place xD
The Hiakan Solarsystem.